Coaches

 
 

Head Coach: Andrew Black

agblack@wustl.edu

 


 

Executive Board

 

samwhahn@wustl.edu

vkwong@wustl.edu

chase.antonacci@wustl.edu

jfuhrman@wustl.edu

john.braham@wustl.com

ctiffany@wustl.edu

d.n.senteza@wustl.edu

tonyylee@wustl.edu

vkwong@wustl.edu

daehling@wustl.edu

johan.vannispen@wustl.edu

President: Sam Hahn

Vice President: Vivian Wong

Vice President: Chase Antonacci

Men's Captain: Jamie Fuhrman

Men's Captain: John Braham

Women's Captain: Catherine Tiffany

Recruitment Chair: Dominique Senteza

Recruitment Chair: Tony Lee

Tech & Design Chair: Vivian Wong

Boathouse Manager: Dominick Ehling

Academic Chair: Johan van Nispen